EVENT: Crafting Your Perfect Retail Sales Pitch (live webinar)



DATE AND TIME:

----------------------------------------------

Wednesday April 7, 2021

10 - 11 am PST / 12 - 1pm CST / 1-2 pm EST


DESCRIPTION:

----------------------------------------------

Impress and close a deal with the pitch deck, script and delivery that builds confidence in your brand with a retail buyer!


You have your first buyer meeting BUT HOLY COW?! NOW WHAT?!


In this 30 minute webinar we will cover the steps to creating

The perfect pitch script outline

An effective clear pitch deck

Delivering the entire presentation like a pro


Then we will close with 20 minutes of Q&A.


QUESTIONS WE WILL ANSWER:

----------------------------------------------

+ What is a retail sales pitch like?

+ What should a good retail pitch look like?

+ What is the best way to communicate effectively?

+ What questions will a retail buyer ask in my sales pitch meeting?

+ What is the best way to present my product to a retail buyer?


WHO IS THIS FOR:

--------------------------------

+ Experts in sales wanting a refresher

+ Newbies to retail

+ Brand owners

+ Manufacturers in private label industry



#howtogetintoretail#retailsales#salesadvice#salestraining#gettingintoretail#salespitch #salestechniques#retailsalespitch #retailbuyer #meetingwithretailbuyer #salescoach #writingyourpitch #elevatorpitch #pitchbestpractices #retailerobjections

#presentationprep #makesales #pitchdeck #salespitch #workyourbiz #businesscoach #businessstrategy #womeninbusiness #webinar #rsvp #profitmargin #femaleceo #coaching #emilyannepage #pearlresourcing



STAY IN TOUCH

  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter

© Emily Page, LLC 2019, 2020, 2021 

PUBLISHING | PRESS | CONSULTING TERMS | EARNINGS DISCLAIMER | COURSE TERMS |  PRIVACY | HELP

Office located in Dallas, Texas and San Diego, California