Weekly Live Coaching

Join fellow STS Alumni for weekly coaching calls from Emily Page and fellow entrepreneurs on the STS Sales Growth Process and how to apply it to your business.

HOW TO JOIN:
Live calls are on Monday at 1 pm EST / 12 pm CST/ 11 am MST / 10 am PST.

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/9418925061

 

Meeting ID: 941 892 5061

One tap mobile

+13462487799,,9418925061# US (Houston)

+16699009128,,9418925061# US (San Jose)

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/key1FzgDJ7

HOW TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THESE CALLS:

  1. To take advantage of theses calls be sure you are in a well lit, quiet room, with an audio/video equipped computer. 

  2. Bring a note pad and write down a specific question (based on the Start To Sold Course Curriculum AND topic of growing your sales) you hope to get coaching on during the video call.

  3. Once the call starts - raise your hand to be in line for direct live coaching. 

  4. We will answer as many questions as possible during the scheduled 1 hour.

PAST CALL ARCHIVE

March 2022

TITLE OF VIDEO

TITLE OF VIDEO

TITLE OF VIDEO

TITLE OF VIDEO

February 2021

TITLE OF VIDEO

TITLE OF VIDEO

TITLE OF VIDEO

TITLE OF VIDEO

January 2021

TITLE OF VIDEO

TITLE OF VIDEO

TITLE OF VIDEO

TITLE OF VIDEO

December 2020 

TITLE OF VIDEO

TITLE OF VIDEO

TITLE OF VIDEO

TITLE OF VIDEO

STAY IN TOUCH

  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter

© Emily Page, LLC 2019, 2020, 2021 

PUBLISHING | PRESS | CONSULTING TERMS | EARNINGS DISCLAIMER | COURSE TERMS |  PRIVACY | HELP

Office located in Dallas, Texas and San Diego, California